Ads Area

Avril Lavigne - Head Above Water [Album] 2019.02.15 [FLAC/MP3]

Download Music Album: Avril Lavigne - Head Above Water 2019.02.15 kualitas audio flac, mp3, m4a, wav. Untuk yang masih penasaran bagaimana isi dari music audio tersebut silahkan lihat di bawah ini dan pilih link sesuai kebutuhan kalian.

Avril Lavigne - Head Above Water [Album] 2019.02.15 [FLAC/MP3]
Information: Head Above Water is the sixth studio album by Canadian singer Avril Lavigne. It was released on February 15, 2019, through BMG Rights Management. It is Lavigne's first studio release since her self-titled fifth studio album (2013), marking the longest gap between two of her studio albums, and is her first album recorded for new incarnation of BMG (she was originally signed to first incarnation of BMG, which later became Sony Music). She assumed an integral role in the album's production and collaborated with several producers including Chad Kroeger, Stephan Moccio, Chris Baseford, Johan Carlsson, Lauren Christy from The Matrix, Ryan Cabrera, Travis Clark of We the Kings, Bonnie McKee, JR Rotem and Mitch Allan among others.

The album draws inspiration from Lavigne's battle with Lyme disease, with her describing the album as an "emotional journey". The title track was released as the lead single from the album in September 2018, followed by "Tell Me It's Over" as the second single in December, "Dumb Blonde" as the third single the week of the album's release, a collaboration with rapper Nicki Minaj and "I Fell in Love with the Devil" as the fourth single in June. The album became her sixth consecutive album to chart in the top five of Lavigne's home country, Canada. In support of the album, Lavigne embarked on a concert tour named the Head Above Water Tour, starting on September 14. This marks her first tour in nearly 5 years following The Avril Lavigne Tour.

Title: Head Above Water
Artist: Avril Lavigne
Type: Album
Release: February 15, 2019
Catalog: -
Label: BMG
Producer: Avril Lavigne, Stephan Moccio, Johan Carlsson, Jon Levine, JR Rotem, Mitch Allan, Chris Baseford
Language: English
Country: Canada, France

Head Above Water CD1 Album
1. Head Above Water
2. Birdie
3. I Fell In Love With The Devil
4. Tell Me It's Over
5. Dumb Blonde (feat. Nicki Minaj)
6. It Was In Me
7. Souvenir
8. Crush
9. Goddess
10. Bigger Wow
11. Love Me Insane
12. Warrior

Head Above Water CD2 Instrumentals
1. Avril Lavigne - Head Above Water
2. Avril Lavigne - Birdie
3. Avril Lavigne - I Fell In Love with the Devil
4. Avril Lavigne - Tell Me It's Over
5. Avril Lavigne - Dumb Blonde
6. Avril Lavigne - It Was in Me
7. Avril Lavigne - Souvenir
8. Avril Lavigne - Crush
9. Avril Lavigne - Goddess
10. Avril Lavigne - Bigger Wow
11. Avril Lavigne - Love Me Insane
12. Avril Lavigne - Warrior
13. Avril Lavigne - Dumb Blonde (Radio Edit)

Code: Jika saat extract file Avril Lavigne - Head Above Water 2019.02.15 anda di minta untuk memasukan password, silahkan masukan kode yang sudah kami sediakan dibawah ini, perhatikan huruf besar dan kecilnya juga agar tidak terjadi kesalahan. Jika terjadi error pada saat extract file Avril Lavigne - Head Above Water 2019.02.15, silahkan lakukan repair karena sudah di tambahkan add recovery record 5% jika terjadi hal yang tidak terduga.
Password : jaburanime
Album Server
MP3 FH | SC | UC

Posting Komentar

0 Komentar
* Please Don't Spam Here. All the Comments are Reviewed by Admin.

Top Post Ad

Below Post Ad

Ads Area