MixChannel Presents D4DJ CONNECT LIVE 2020 -Photon Maiden- [BD/RAW]

Tonton atau Download Konser MixChannel Presents D4DJ CONNECT LIVE 2020 -Photon Maiden- kualitas blu-ray, dvd, hd, sd mkv, mp4 dan resolusi 1080p, 720p, 480p, 360p. Video ini tidak dilengkapi dengan teks bahasa indonesia atau subtitle. Bagi yang penasaran bagaimana isi dari video konser tersebut silahkan lihat di bawah ini dan pilih link sesuai kebutuhan kalian.

MixChannel Presents D4DJ CONNECT LIVE 2020 -Photon Maiden- [Jaburanime]
Bushiroad brings yet another new media mix project "D4DJ"-- a whole new mix of DJ live x anime x and game. Includes Photon Maiden's first single. Limited Edition Blu-ray comes with live footage of "Photon Maiden" from live "MixChannel Presents D4DJ CONNECT LIVE" held on July 26, 2020. [D/L:1/Jan/'21] Get bonus gift by ordering the complete set of 6 singles [Limited Edition] and 1 album Deadline to receive bonus for purchasing complete set: Jan. 21, 2021.

Discover Universe [Blu-ray付生産限定盤] / Photon Maiden 【連動購入特典: 予約・購入締切2021年1月10日】(D4DJ シングル[限定盤] 6タイトル + アルバム1タイトルの計対象7タイトル) 「BanG Dream!」、「少女☆歌劇 レヴュースタァライト」に続く、ブシロードによる新たなメディアミックスプロジェクト「D4DJ」。DJライブ×アニメ×ゲームで全く新しいDJの世界をお届けする本プロジェクトより、Photon Maidenの1st Singleがリリース決定! Blu-ray付生産限定盤には2020年7月26日に開催した『MixChannel Presents D4DJ CONNECT LIVE』より、Photon Maidenのライブ映像を収録!!

Product Details :
  • Title : MixChannel Presents D4DJ CONNECT LIVE ライブ映像 -Photon Maiden-, Discover Universe [w/ Blu-ray, Limited Edition]
  • Artist : Photon Maiden
  • Release Date : October 21, 2020
  • Catalog : BRMM-10296
  • JAN/ISBN : 4562494353124
  • Product Type : CD (w/ Blu-ray, Limited Edition)
  • Number of Discs : 2
  • Label : Bushiroad Music
  • Category : Concert

MixChannel Presents D4DJ CONNECT LIVE 2020 -Photon Maiden- [Jaburanime]

MixChannel Presents D4DJ CONNECT LIVE 2020 -Photon Maiden- [Jaburanime]

MixChannel Presents D4DJ CONNECT LIVE 2020 -Photon Maiden- [Jaburanime]
Concert Server
720p -
1080p FH | AF | GD1 | GD2



Semua hal yang baik akan dimulai dari perilaku yang baik pula jadi jika perilaku kita tidak baik maka hal baikpun akan menjauhi kita.

2 komentar:

  1. Here's English Song Subs for this live and the other connect live on here already. There is no English for the talking so don't expect that. Just so you can understand the songs. I also included the fonts used in the files since you might not have them and it won't look quite right without them. https://drive.google.com/drive/folders/1zVpL-Q7pqBgpxo1H-_xyuH4bw5ZMJq6j?usp=sharing

    Thank you for uploading these ^^ I hope to see the others so I can sub those too at some point

    1. Wow, thank you for uploading the subtitles, hope others can see and download them.

      For another concert maybe in the near future.

      Thank :-)