MixChannel Presents D4DJ CONNECT LIVE 2020 -RONDO- [BD/RAW]

Tonton atau Download Konser MixChannel Presents D4DJ CONNECT LIVE 2020 -RONDO- kualitas blu-ray, dvd, hd, sd mkv, mp4 dan resolusi 1080p, 720p, 480p, 360p. Video ini tidak dilengkapi dengan teks bahasa indonesia atau subtitle. Bagi yang penasaran bagaimana isi dari video konser tersebut silahkan lihat di bawah ini dan pilih link sesuai kebutuhan kalian.

MixChannel Presents D4DJ CONNECT LIVE 2020 -RONDO- [Jaburanime]
Bushiroad brings yet another new media mix project "D4DJ"-- a whole new mix of DJ live x anime x and game. Includes Rondo's first single. Limited Edition Blu-ray comes with live footage of "Rondo" from live "MixChannel Presents D4DJ CONNECT LIVE" held on July 26, 2020. [D/L:1/Jan/'21] Get bonus gift by ordering the complete set of 6 singles [Limited Edition] and 1 album Deadline to receive bonus for purchasing complete set: Jan. 21, 2021.

prayer[s] [Blu-ray付生産限定盤] / 燐舞曲 【連動購入特典: 予約・購入締切2021年1月10日】(D4DJ シングル[限定盤] 6タイトル + アルバム1タイトルの計対象7タイトル) 「BanG Dream!」、「少女☆歌劇 レヴュースタァライト」に続く、ブシロードによる新たなメディアミックスプロジェクト「D4DJ」。DJライブ×アニメ×ゲームで全く新しいDJの世界をお届けする本プロジェクトより、燐舞曲の1st Singleがリリース決定! Blu-ray付生産限定盤には2020年7月26日に開催した『MixChannel Presents D4DJ CONNECT LIVE』より、燐舞曲のライブ映像を収録!!

Product Details :
  • Title : MixChannel Presents D4DJ CONNECT LIVE ライブ映像 -燐舞曲-, prayer[s] [w/ Blu-ray, Limited Edition]
  • Artist : RONDO
  • Release Date : November 18, 2020
  • Catalog : BRMM-10300
  • JAN/ISBN : 4562494353162
  • Product Type : CD (w/ Blu-ray, Limited Edition)
  • Number of Discs : 2
  • Label : Bushiroad Music
  • Category : Concert
Concert Server
720p -
1080p FH | AF | GD1 | GD2



Semua hal yang baik akan dimulai dari perilaku yang baik pula jadi jika perilaku kita tidak baik maka hal baikpun akan menjauhi kita.

7 komentar:

  1. Will you be uploading the other concerts as well? Merm4id, Happy Around, and Lyrical Lilly are out now.

    1. Before I upload it on this site, I will first upload it to a torrent.


    2. Peakey p-key please.....
      thank you

    3. P-Key isn't out until next month. All of the others are out now though. Maybe they are waiting to release the rest all at once?

    4. Okay, now all of the singles are out. Who knows when the BDs will get uploaded though. I'm English subbing all the songs but I've finished the two that are available so I'd love the rest :)

  2. Here's English Song Subs for this live and the other connect live on here already. There is no English for the talking so don't expect that. Just so you can understand the songs. I also included the fonts used in the files since you might not have them and it won't look quite right without them. https://drive.google.com/drive/folders/1zVpL-Q7pqBgpxo1H-_xyuH4bw5ZMJq6j?usp=sharing